Skip Navigation Have 5 minutes? Help us make this site better! This link opens a new window to an thrid-party website

October / December Events

  1. Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  2. Friday, October 3, 2014
    Angels Foster Care Network Foster Parent Orientation
    State-wide Event

  3. Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  4. Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Tallgrass and J Roy Dunning Recruitment Event - Comanche County
    State-wide Event

  5. Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  6. Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  7. Saturday, October 25, 2014
    “The Dawes Commission” : October 25, 2014
    State-wide Event

  8. Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    OKDHS Practice and Policy Lecture Series – October 2014
    State-wide Event

  9. Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  10. Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Adoptive Parent Training: Saturday November 1, 2014
    State-wide Event

  11. Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Become a Love and Logic Parent
    State-wide Event

  12. Friday, November 7, 2014
    Angels Foster Care Network Foster Parent Orientation
    State-wide Event

  13. Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Completing the Circle: Reconnecting Native American foster children to their tribe, their culture and their heritage.
    State-wide Event